Windows Casino

Windows Casino

Play Windows Casino


Software

Playtech 

Windows Casino Review

This casino is very rich, comfortable, and exceptional. Windows Casino has lately opened its doors for gamers from the whole world. The amount of games here is also amazing. 


Main site

www.windowscasino.com

Languages

Spanish  Greek  English  German 
Restricted Countries:

South Africa, Hong Kong, Denmark, Guam, Micronesia, France, Estonia, United States, Bulgaria, Philippines, Turkey, Puerto Rico, Mauritius, Ireland, Cyprus


Payments

Visa Electron visa-electron  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  eWallet Xpress ewallet-xpress  Visa visa  CLICK2PAY click2pay  Wire Transfer wire-transfer  Web Money web-money  Ukash ukash  ECO Card eco-card  Maestro maestro  Neteller neteller  Firepay firepay  Switch switch  MasterCard mastercard  eChecks by iGM-Pay echecks-by-igm-pay  Visa Delta visa-delta  Skrill skrill  Cash Transfer cash-transfer  Prepaid ATM prepaid-atm  Solo solo  Bank Wire Transfer bank-wire-transfer  Phone phone 

Established

2000

License

Costa Rica

Play Windows Casino