Vegas Slot Casino

Vegas Slot Casino

Play Vegas Slot Casino


Software

Microgaming 

Vegas Slot Casino Review

Vegas Slot Casino proposes many special promos for all devoted gamers and high-rollers.  Due to the best software in the industry, the collection of the casino online games is awesome. Moreover, owing to the newest protection technology installed, all clients info is totally guarded from any hackers.  


Main site

www.vegasslotcasino.com

Languages

English  Swedish  Spanish  Dutch  German  Italian  French  Danish  Portuguese 
Restricted Countries:

Israel, Hong Kong, France, United States, Turkey


Payments

GiroPay giropay  MasterCard mastercard  iDEAL ideal  Skrill skrill  Abaqoos abaqoos  Visa Electron visa-electron  Euteller euteller  Moneta.ru monetaru  Visa visa  Postepay postepay  instaDebit instadebit  Bank Wire Transfer bank-wire-transfer  Maestro maestro  Neosurf neosurf  u net u-net  EZIPay ezipay  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  EPS eps  Entropay entropay  ewire ewire  Ticket Premium ticket-premium  Przelewy24 przelewy24  Web Money web-money  CLICK2PAY click2pay  Nordea nordea  Ukash ukash  Instant Bank instant-bank  UseMyFunds usemyfunds  ClickandBuy clickandbuy  Swedbank swedbank  Sofortuberwaisung sofortuberwaisung  eKonto ekonto  Neteller neteller 

Established

1999

License

Kahnawake

Play Vegas Slot Casino